CLUBS

Avalon

Leader: Martin Pagliughi
609 -967-5631
mpagliughi@avalonboro.org

Cape May

Leader: Jim Chaney
609-780-6525
jim@jerseycaperealty.com

Cape May Point

Leader:

Dennis Township

Leader: Frank Germanio
609-425-1779
frankgermanio@gmail.com

Lower Township

Leader: Jeffrey Lindsay
lindsay.jeffrey@yahoo.com

Middle Township

Leader: Daniel Lockwood
609-602-5283
lockwood10@comcast.net

North Wildwood

Leader: Patrick Rosenello
609-425-0146
prosenello@gmail.com

Ocean City

Leader: Michael Allegretto
609-432-8739
mjaoc@gmail.com

Sea Isle City

Leader: Victoria Rutledge
609-263-3985
vrutledge@seaislecitynj.us

Stone Harbor

Leader: Douglas Dunhour
doug.dunhour@co.cape-may.nj.us

Upper Township

Leader: Larry Trulli
609-703-4921
imltim@aol.com

West Cape May

Leader: Barbara Wilde
609-425-9067
bhbwinchina@hotmail.com

West Wildwood

Leader: Christopher Fox
609-522-4845
scorpio346@comcast.net

Wildwood

Leader: Anthony Leonetti
609-231-5869
golfman0725@yahoo.com

Wildwood Crest

Leader: Don Cabrera
dcabrera@wildwoodcrest.org

Woodbine

Leader: Mike Benson
609-364-2385
mbenson@bbattorneys.net

History
___

The GOP, “Grand Old Party,” first took roots in 1854 with a small group of dedicated abolitionists gathered to fight against the expansion of slavery and in hopes of starting a Party dedicated to freedom and equal opportunity.

our leaders
___

Chairman | Mike Donohue
Vice Chair | Melanie Collette
Recording Secretary | Diane Wieland
Treasurer | Jim Schultz
Corresponding Secretary | Violet Rixey
Sergeant at Arms | Tom Conrad

contact info
___

Address: 2123 Dune Drive
Suite 11
Avalon, NJ 08202
United States

Email: info@cmcgop.com